Facebook is a platform that is very helpful for its user’s credentials. They always support their users with; tentative methods to get to their account and enjoy their services. OUr article is designed primarily to help you get to your old Facebook account. You only have to follow the steps below as per the method you choose, and you will get your original Facebook Account within no time. So, trust me and get started.

How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name

Have you forgotten your phone number or email address used while creating your account on Facebook? Do not worry; we have got the best solution through which you can easily find out your Facebook account. You can even use your name to get to your Facebook account. So follow the steps mentioned below.

  1. Login through another Facebook accountNote: You may create a new Facebook account or use your friend’s Facebook account.2. Search for your account name on the search bar.3. If you are friends with this account, use the filters on the left.4. Filter the People who are friends with this account.Note down the username on top of the address bar after you get the link for the username. You can use this to log in with Facebook.5. You may use the unique Facebook ID to login into Facebook Also, read How to See Unsent Messages on Messenger | Read Deleted Texts

How Do I Recover My Facebook Account?

If you cannot use the above option, then use the next option. It will help you to get ot your Facebook account. Go through the steps below, and we are sure you will get through this.

  1. Launch Facebook and log in through another account2. Click on Report this profile3. Go to recover4. Now recover your account.Note: You may have to go through the next step depending on your logged-in account.5. Facebook asks you to confirm your phone number and request a security code or ask you to get in touch with your trusted contacts for a unique security code. Also, read How to Put a Secret Message Link on Facebook in 6 Simple Steps

How Do I Recover my Facebook Account Using Trusted Contacts?

When you set up the trusted contacts option on your Facebook account, you can see this feature. In addition, you may check the steps below to recover your Facebook account through the option of trusted contacts.

  1. Launch Facebook and log into your account2. Facebook gives a unique URL for every trusted contact.3. Ask your friends and relatives to use the URL and get a unique security code.4. Use this security code to recover your Facebook account. Also, read How to Fix Facebook Dating Not Showing Up | 9 Facebook Fixes To Date!

Wrapping Up

I hope this article on how to find my Facebook account by my name? It will help you recover your Facebook account when you have lost or forgotten your credentials. The above methods have always come in handy whenever I forget my Facebook credentials. I suggest you use one of the methods whenever you need.

Δ

How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name   A Recovery Guide for FB - 68How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name   A Recovery Guide for FB - 34How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name   A Recovery Guide for FB - 97How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name   A Recovery Guide for FB - 81How to Find My Facebook Account by my Name   A Recovery Guide for FB - 54